Soo Line Ambulance Association

Operations Manager – Jayden Dayman

Box 494, Milestone, SK S0G 3L0

Phone number: (639) 440-7008 or (306) 436-4411

Email: [email protected]

Facebook: Soo Line Ems

For emergencies, call 911.

Board of Directors

Paul Haack President
Nadine Goldstone Vice President
Corrine Wiens
Chris Williams
R.M. Representative
Jim Monson
Member at Large
Carrie Wourms
Member at Large
Naomi Hagen
Member at Large
Richelle Jones
Member at Large
Avril McCready-Wirth
Member at Large

The board of directors are always looking for volunteers.  If you are interested, please get in touch with a board member or email [email protected]